Kickstarter


I was browsing through the art section of Kickstarter and I clicked on a few projects before I came across Todd barker’s project. The whole video is of him painting portraits of people, I liked his video more than the others because it wasn’t in your face, it was just him in everyday life painting his art. I also liked his art the best out of all the other videos because it was simple portraits, but the fact that random people were were his models, and the way he painted all these faces together was beautiful.

Leave a Reply

